Want to know more?

Contact the Go!-NH team:

Jessica SchonewilleJessica Schonewille

Initiator for the Province of North Holland

Policy consultant with the Province of North Holland
schonewillej@noord-holland.nl

Andre knol

André Knol

Initiator for Innomics
Partners and corporate participation
a.knol@innomics.nl
+31 (0)6 53 48 47 53

Michiel de Klein

Michiel de Klein

Programme and participation of SMEs and start-ups

m.deklein@innomics.nl 
+31 (0)6 51 47 77 89

Sabrina KosterSabrina Koster

Events, media and communication

s.koster@innomics.nl
+31 (0)6 27 10 04 47

Caroline BeelenCaroline Beelen

Events, media and communication 

c.beelen@innomics.nl
+31 (0)6 11 40 47 45

Thijs PenninkThijs Pennink

Program lead

tpennink@nhn.nl
 

Daniël BanisDaniël Banis 

Program manager 

dbanis@nhn.nl
 

Abdellah EzzerariAbdellah Ezzerari 

Projectmanagement

aezzerari@nhn.nl
 

Marieke EndertMarieke Endert

Communications              

mendert@nhn.nl
 

Annemarie HenselmansAnnemarie Henselmans

Project officer

ahenselmans@nhn.nl

Uitgelicht